Skip to content

Not smoking and smiling…..

March 14, 2013

I have been a smoker so long it is a big adjustment to being a nonsmoker. I am a nonsmoker though and I am very, very happy. I am finished with smoking. I have had my last one. I prayed for God to remove the desire and to help me because I knew I could not do it. God is still listening. Sometimes I forget that. God is real. Where we can’t, he can. It is nothing short of a miracle that I am not smoking. Freedom is wonderful.

2 Comments
  1. I am so proud of you. How is your husband doing?

  2. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your words. Husband is also a nonsmomker!! He is totally off of them and is smiling too! It is a miracle.

Leave a Reply

